TROUT GmbH

VITA_B

By: Nicoline Kersten The project series VITAB focusses on collecting and processing vital  data laying emphasis on the user’s well-being, health needs and safety. The system measures and classifies the vitality parameters through selected sensors and artificial intelligence and provides an evaluation. In…

Driver Information Systems

TROUT’s vast experience in sensor systems, automation and medical technology utilising neural networks, especially with the NIVAB project, led to many project requests to develop further systems applying artificial intelligence. Now, internal and external projects of TROUT push the area of driver…

MedTech Pharma 2014

TROUT GmbH | Exhibitor on MedTech Pharma 2014By: Martin Bussas TROUT participates in the interdisciplinary Conference Medicine Innovative – MedTech Pharma 2014 in Nuremberg. The Congress offers an information and networking platform for science, business, health insurers and hospitals as…

SeeBahn

By: Martin Bussas Delivery of version 3.0. Seebahn allows the real-time display and recording of routes of moving objects at sea and is used by the test ranges of the Bundeswehr. Relative measurements can be initiated online and offline. Video…

TROUT GmbH

VITA_B

Von: Nicoline Kersten Gegenstand der Projektreihe VITAB ist die Bestimmung und Verarbeitung verschiedener Vitalitätsdaten. Der Schwerpunkt wird auf Wohlbefinden, gesundheitliche Bedürfnisse und Sicherheit der Anwender gelegt. Mittels ausgewählter Sensoreinheiten und künstlicher Intelligenz misst und klassifiziert das System die Vitalparameter und…

Digitalisierung in der Medizintechnik

TROUT GmbH – Aussteller beim Kooperationsforum “Digitalisierung in der Medizintechnik” in Nürnberg 30.09.2015Von: Nicoline Kersten Link zur Webseite von Bayern Innovativ TROUT nimmt als Aussteller am Kooperationsforum “Digitalisierung in der Medizintechnik” am 30. September in Nürnberg teil.  Fachvorträge liefern detaillierte Einblicke…

MedTech Pharma 2014

TROUT GmbH | Aussteller auf der MedTech Pharma 2014 Von: Martin Bussas TROUT beteiligt sich am interdisziplinären Kongress Medizin Innovativ – MedTech Pharma 2014 in Nürnberg. Der Kongress bietet eine Informations- und Vernetzungsplattform für Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft, Krankenkassen und Kliniken sowie…

SeeBahn

Von: Martin Bussas Auslieferung der Version 3.0. SeeBahn dient der Echtzeitdarstellung sowie Aufzeichnung von Fahrtrouten bewegter Objekte auf See und wird von den Erprobungsstellen der Bundeswehr eingesetzt. Relativmessungen lassen sich Online und Offline durchführen. Videoaufnahmen können zeitsynchron zum Datenfluss erstellt…