Entries by Martin Bussas

R&D VitaB

Photo: HA Hessen Agentur GmbH, Jan Michael Hosan By: Martin Bussas To agree on the further approach concerning the development and to conduct a first experiment to test the preliminary version of our ‘Intelligent Driver’s Seat’, the majority of the project participants met in TROUT’s premises. This project, initiated by TROUT, (HA project no. 545/17-27) […]

Bridge the Gap

The 4 d’s “Diagnosis, Drug, Device, Data” are the  motto of the 4th “Academia meets Industry IV – Bridge the gap” event, organised by the IGH, in Frankfurt 17th November 2017. Representatives from industry, IT, science and politics discuss these topics in technical lectures with the objective of promoting networking across sectors. TROUT participates in […]

,

NivaB

NivaB promotion video – hosted on Youtube NIVAB is a TROUT GmbH medical technology project where a system for non-invasive determination of blood glucose level is under development. The objectives of the project is to provide an easy to use non invasive blood glucose measurement system for continuous and pain free real time detection of […]

Medical Technology Conference 2017

On October 24th 2017 TROUT is an exhibitor at the Medical Technology Conference 2017 in Ansbach. We are presenting our latest projects in this field focussing on the VITAB project series. This year, the conference is organised by Senetics in cooperation with the network NeZuMed. Find more on Facebook

MedTech Summit 2017

TROUT takes the opportunity and visits the MT-Connect (21.-22.06.2017) congress, which is combined with the MedTech Summit 2017 congress. Both trade fairs feature current trends and developments; especially Mobile Health, Strategic Partnerships, Technologies and Diagnostics. Every area of the product cycle is represented. Thus, TROUT is looking forward to discussing amongst other things possible applications […]

3rd Nordhessisches Kooperationsforum

TROUT is participating as exhibitor in the 3rd Nordhessisches Kooperationsforum, which is a great opportunity for company representatives to establish contacts across sectors. This year the organisers i.e. the Regionalmanagement Nordhessen, lay the focus upon the foundation of startup companies. Brigitte Zypries, the current Parliamentary State Secretary at the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy, is […]

Man-Machine-Interface in Medical Technology

TROUT is exhibitor at the medical technology forum “HMI in der Medizintechnik 2016” organised by MedTech Pharma e.V. and Bayern Innovativ. Focus of the discussions is on latest developments in HMI design, the interface of operation and design as well as analysis of ergonomics, design and user experience in medical technology. More on Facebook

Innovation Medicine

On 15th and 16th June 2016 TROUT participates in the international congress Medizin Innovativ – MedTech Summit 2016 as exhibitor in Nuremberg. 70 technical lectures in three parallel sessions complete the event. The interactive quality of the congress offers various opportunities for networking and cooperating in the areas of research, development and financing. More on Facebook

etc2016 Conference

In collaboration with the SENSOR+TEST 2016 conference, the European Telemetry and Test Conference – etc2016 takes place in Nuremberg from 10 – 12 May 2016. Innovations in methods, systems and instrumentation from industry, researchers and laboratories are represented on an international scale on the conference as well as on the accompanying exhibition. Martin Bussas gives a lecture on […]

Innovations in Medical Technology

On 1st of March 2016 at the medical technology conference “Innovations in Medical Technology” in Ansbach TROUT presents the non-invasive glucose measuring system NivaB. The event is organised by senetics healthcare group GmbH und Co. KG with the collaboration of the networks NeZuMed and CarboMedTech. More on Facebook

Einträge von Martin Bussas

VitaB – F&E-Projekt zur Vitaldatenanalyse

Foto: HA Hessen Agentur GmbH, Jan Michael Hosan Von: Martin Bussas Zur Absprache der weiteren Vorgehensweise in der Entwicklung von VitaB und einer ersten Experimentdurchführung zur Erprobung der vorläufigen Version unseres ‚Intelligenten Sitzes‘ traf sich die Mehrzahl der Projektbeteiligten in den Geschäftsräumen der Firma TROUT. Dieses Projekt (HA-Projekt-Nr.: 545/17-27) wurde von TROUT initiiert und wird im […]

Bridge the Gap

Die 4 Ds „Diagnosis, Drug, Device, Data“ sind das Motto der 4. Veranstaltung „Academia meets Industry IV – Bridge the gap“ der IGH am 17.11.2017 in Frankfurt. Fachvorträge von Vertretern aus Industrie, IT, Wissenschaft und Politik sprechen diese Themen an mit dem Ziel, branchenübergreifende Vernetzungen zu fördern. TROUT nimmt an der begleitenden Posterausstellung teil und […]

,

NivaB

NivaB promotion video – hosted on Youtube   Im Medizintechnikprojekt NIVAB der TROUT GmbH wird mit dem Glukose-Monitor ein weltweit neues System für die nicht-invasive Bestimmung des Blutzuckerspiegels entwickelt, d.h. im Gegensatz zu den heutigen Verfahren, muss lediglich alle 24 Stunden Blut zum Kalibrieren des Geräts entnommen werden und ist ansonsten schmerzfrei. Ein weiterer Vorteil […]

Fachtagung Medizintechnik 2017

Am 24. Oktober 2017 stellt TROUT bei der Fachtagung Medizintechnik in Ansbach ihre neusten Projekte im medizintechnischen Bereich vor. Der Fokus liegt auf der FuE-Projekt-Reihe VITAB. Dieses Jahr wird die Veranstaltung von Senetics und dem Netzwerk NeZuMed organisiert. Mehr auf Facebook

MedTech Summit 2017

Drei Vertreter von TROUT nehmen die Gelegenheit wahr, in Nürnberg die MT-Connect (21.-22.06.2017) zu besuchen, die in Kombination mit dem MedTech Summit stattfindet. Der Fokus der Veranstaltungen liegt auf den aktuellen Trends und Entwicklungen; insbesondere Mobile Health, Strategic Partnerships, Technologien und Diagnostik. Jeder Bereich des Produktionszyklus ist vertreten. So stellt sich TROUT als Diskussionspartner neben […]

3. Nordhessisches Kooperationsforum

TROUT nimmt am 3. Nordhessischen Kooperationsforum als Aussteller teil, das Unternehmensvertretern in mehreren Gesprächsrunden gute, branchenübergreifende Vernetzungsmöglichkeiten bietet. Dieses Jahr legt der Veranstalter – das Regionalmanagement Nordhessen – den Fokus auf die Gründung von Startups mit Brigitte Zypries als Keynote-Speaker. Mehr auf Facebook

Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstelle in der Medizintechnik

TROUT ist Ausstellerin beim Medizintechnik-Forum „HMI in der Medizintechnik 2016“, das von Bayern Innovativ und Forum MedTech Pharma e.V. organisiert wird. Diskussionsgegenstand sind neuste Entwicklungen im Bereich HMI-Design, die Schnittstelle von Bedienung und Design sowie die Analyse von Ergonomie, Design und Benutzererfahrungen in der Medizintechnik. Mehr auf Facebook

Medizin Innovativ

Am 15. und 16. Juni 2016 nimmt TROUT als Aussteller an dem internationalen Kongress Medizin Innovativ – MedTech Summit 2016 in Nürnberg teil. 70 Fachvorträge in drei parallelen Themenreihen runden die Veranstaltung ab. Der interaktive Charakter des Kongresses bietet vielfältige Vernetzungschancen in den Bereichen Forschung, Entwicklung und Finanzierung. Mehr auf Facebook

Fachtagung etc2016

In Zusammenarbeit mit der SENSOR+TEST 2016 Konferenz findet vom 10. bis 12. Mai 2016 die European Telemetry and Test Conference – etc2016 in Nürnberg statt. Es werden Innovationen in den Bereichen Methodik, Systeme und Instrumentierung in Industrie, Forschung und Laboratorien auf internationaler Ebene sowohl auf der Konferenz als auch auf der Ausstellung vorgestellt. Martin Bussas […]

Innovationen in der Medizintechnik

Am 1. März 2016 stellt TROUT bei der Fachtagung über Innovationen in der Medizintechnik in Ansbach das nicht-invasive Blutzuckermesssystem NivaB vor. Die Veranstaltung wird organisiert von senetics healthcare group GmbH und Co. KG in Zusammenarbeit mit den Netzwerken NeZuMed und CarboMedTech. Mehr auf Facebook