Entries by Martin Bussas

Printed Circuit Board as Integration Module

On January 26th TROUT exhibits the specifically designed circuit board of our non-invasive blood glucose measuring system NIVAB at the 12th co-operation forum by Bayern Innovativ in Nuremberg. The focus of the technical lectures is on the latest developments concerning printed circuit boards: among others the areas robustness, embedding technologies, thermal management, smart home, consumer electronics, medical technology and […]

,

PlaceView

Watch our video on Youtube: PlaceView Video Summary PlaceView is a service, which offers detailed and up-to-date information about sites in built-up or rural areas. The provided information can be accessed by any smart device or computer which is internet browser-enabled. The information comprises panorama images with accurate location taken from Global Positioning System or Galileo and […]

Digitization in Medical Technology

TROUT participates as an exhibitor in the co-operation forum “Digitalisierung in der Medizintechnik” in Nuremberg on 30th September 2015. Technical lectures provide new insights pertaining to the integration of new software and hardware solutions in medical technology in areas such as diagnostic imaging, intensive care, OP equioment, man-machine interface and wearable electronics. IT aspects are addressed as […]

AMA Conferences 2015

On May 20th  at the AMA conference SENSOR in Nuremberg TROUT is one of the selected companies that may give a technical lecture on an innovative product and presents the non-invasive blood glucose measuring system NIVAB . This year Prof. Dr. R. Lerch, University Erlangen-Nürnberg and Prof. Dr. R. Werthschützky, Technical University Darmstadt manage the organisation […]

MedTech Pharma 2014

TROUT participates in the interdisciplinary Conference Medicine Innovative – MedTech Pharma 2014 in Nuremberg. The Congress offers an information and networking platform for science, business, health insurers and hospitals as well as other interested parties. In addition to the parallel series of topics, the BMBF Symposium ‘Medi-WING – nanotechnology and materials research for pharmaceutical and […]

Innovation Award

In the medical technology project of NIVAB of the TROUT company, a worldwide new system for non-invasive determination of blood glucose level will be developed. In opposition to common systems, blood has to be taken only for device calibration.  Apart from that using the NIVAB sensor is pain-free. Another advantage of the system is the […]

Eventwalker

The EventWalker is a system for providing mobile retrievable information in the course of major events and tourist visits including an expanded personality profile which is known as Augmented Identity. TROUT GmbH has decided upon the successful completion of the project 3DAM, to use the knowledge gained in connection with the processing of three-dimensional geographic […]

,

R&D Project Vibration Analysis

In an R&D project in cooperation with the university of Kassel, TROUT GmbH is developing a system which, utilising a new and highly integrated signal processor and “Artificial Intelligence”, allows for intelligent and automated analysis and evaluation of rotating and/or accelerated components and/or systems. Efficient maintenance has a big share in quality management and the […]

3DAM

3DAM provides an air traffic monitoring system for the realistic 2D and 3D visualization of the current situation in the control area of ​​airports, including functions for calculating noise and pollutant emissions. The six application areas were identified for the system: flight guidance, training, analysis, infotainment, planning and emission. 3DAMF       :         Flight Guidance The […]

Einträge von Martin Bussas

Die Leiterplatte als Integrationsmodul

Auch bei dem  zwölften Kooperationsforum von Bayern Innovativ am 26. Januar 2016 in Nürnberg ist TROUT als Aussteller mit der speziell entwickelten Platine unseres non-invasiven Blutzuckermesssystems NivaB vertreten. Der Fokus liegt auf den neusten Entwicklungen komplexer Leiterplatten: in den Fachvorträgen werden u.a. die Aspekte Robustheit, Embedding Technologien, Wärmemanagement, Smart Home, Consumer Elektronik, Medizintechnik und Automotive näher beleuchtet. Mehr […]

,

PlaceView

Einen Viedeobeitrag auf Youtube finden Sie hier: PlaceView Video Mit PlaceView wird ein Dienst implementiert, welcher detaillierte und aktuelle Informationen über Straßenzüge in bebauten oder auch ländlichen Gebieten liefert. Die bereit gestellten Informationen können von jedem mobilen Endgerät oder Personal Computer abgerufen werden. Die Informationen umfassen Panoramaansichten mit genauer Position unter Verwendung von GPS oder Galileo […]

Digitalisierung in der Medizintechnik

TROUT nimmt als Aussteller am Kooperationsforum „Digitalisierung in der Medizintechnik“ am 30. September in Nürnberg teil. Fachvorträge liefern detaillierte Einblicke in die Integration neuer Software– und Hardware-Lösungen in die Medizintechnik am Beispiel von diagnostischer Bildgebung, komplexer Geräte der Intensivmedizin, OP-Equipment, Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstellen und Wearable Electronics. Dabei wird auch auf IT-Aspekte, wie Big Data, Cloud-Services, Datenmanagementsysteme, Apps und IT-Sicherheit […]

AMA Conferences 2015

Auf der AMA Konferenz SENSOR am 20. Mai in Nürnberg gehört TROUT zu den rund 200 ausgewählten Firmen, die in einem eindrucksvollen, wissenschaftlichen Fachvortrag zum Schwerpunkt „Sensorik und Messtechnik“ ein innovatives Produkt vorstellen dürfen. Die TROUT GmbH präsentiert ihr nicht-invasives Blutzuckermesssystem NivaB. Die AMA Conferences werden dieses Jahr von Prof. Dr. R. Lerch, von der Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, […]

MedTech Pharma 2014

TROUT beteiligt sich am interdisziplinären Kongress Medizin Innovativ – MedTech Pharma 2014 in Nürnberg. Der Kongress bietet eine Informations- und Vernetzungsplattform für Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft, Krankenkassen und Kliniken sowie andere Interessierte. Neben den parallelen Themenreihen ist das BMBF-Symposium ‚Medi-WING – Nano- und Werkstoffforschung für pharmazeutische und medizintechnische Anwendungen im BMBF-Förderprogramm WING‘ in das Programm integriert. Außerdem […]

Innovation Award

Im Medizintechnikprojekt NivaB wird ein weltweit neues System für die nicht-invasive Bestimmung des Blutzuckerspiegels entwickelt. Im Gegensatz zu den heutigen Verfahren, muss lediglich Blut zum Kalibrieren entnommen werden und ist ansonsten schmerzfrei. Ein Vorteil des Systems ist die kontinuierliche Datenaufnahme. So lässt sich eine verbesserte Diagnosemöglichkeit und adäquatere Therapieauswahl zur Verfügung stellen. Die Nicht-Invasive Ermittlung des […]

Eventwalker

Im Projekt EventWalker wurde ein System für die Bereitstellung mobil abrufbarer Informationen im Zuge von Großveranstaltungen und touristischen Events unter Einbeziehung eines erweiterten Persönlichkeitsprofils – Augmented Identity – der Nutzer entwickelt. Die TROUT GmbH hat sich nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss des 3DAM Projekts entschlossen, die gewonnen Erkenntnisse im Zusammenhang mit der Verarbeitung von dreidimensionalen geografischen […]

,

F&E Projekt Schwingungsanalyse

In einem neu gestarteten F&E Projekt (Projekt ISA) und in Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern aus der Industrie und dem universitären Bereich, entwickelt die TROUT GmbH ein integriertes System zur automatischen und intelligenten Schwingungsanalyse. Die Nutzung eines neuen und hochintegrierten Signalprozessors, der über 3 hochempfindliche Beschleunigungssensoren (X,Y und Z-Achse) verfügt, die implementierte Fast-Fourier-Analyse (FFT)  und die Nutzung […]

3DAM

Mit 3DAM wird ein Air Traffic Monitoring System für die realistische 2D- und 3D-Visualisierung der aktuellen Situation im Kontrollbereich von Flughäfen einschließlich Funktionen zur Berechnung von Lärm- und Schadstoffemissionen zur Verfügung gestellt. Für das System wurden die sechs Anwendungsbereiche erkannt: Flugführung, Training, Analyse, Infotainment, Planung und Emission. 3DAMF       :         Flugführung Die Ausprägung 3DAMF Flugführung […]